Christine Van de Griend

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x711

cvandegriend@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Valuations
  • Real Estate
  • Financial Services
  • Communications

Christine Van de Griend has been an accomplished entrepreneur and business owner for over 30 years. In 2019, Ms. Van de Griend successfully exited her property management and real estate brokerage business to a national property management company based in Las Vegas, NV.

Previously, she had served as the President of a regional mortgage company, managing loan originations, packaging, underwriting, and selling conventional and government residential and commercial loans.

Ms. Van de Griend has a BS in Accounting from Rutgers University and an MBA in Accounting from Strayer University. In addition, she is a licensed Real Estate Broker in Georgia and South Carolina.

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Barry Selvidge

Managing Director, Transaction Services
(800) 216-4819 x705
bselvidge@nericap.com
experience info

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Christine Van de Griend

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x711
cvandegriend@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Chief Executive Officer
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Joe Farach, CEPA, CMAA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x704
jfarach@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Founding Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Steve Landrum

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x710
slandrum@nericap.com
experience info