Nash Ogden

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x705

nogden@nericap.com

Expertise

  • eCommerce
  • Digital Marketing
  • Manufacturing
  • Distribution
  • Consumer

Nash Ogden is the quintessential serial entrepreneur with decades of eCommerce, digital marketing, manufacturing, consumer goods, and distribution experience. Nash will be leveraging his extensive entrepreneurial background to provide advisory services in the areas of business valuations, mergers, and acquisitions, value-building, and exit planning.

Nash is the co-founder of three Technology Sector startups. Innoppl, Inc., an organization of focused experts in Medical Mobile App Development and Innovation. Innoppl has grown to 150 technologists in 3 US divisions plus a spin-off SaaS company with offices in Atlanta, and Chennai India.  CommerceShop, an organization of turnkey experts spanning all things eCommerce. The CommerceShop excels by offering the best of both worlds, a digital agency, and an eCommerce capability, all under one roof. TargetBay, a SaaS eCommerce marketing platform for SMB e-commerce clients and enterprise accounts.  Current integrations with industry-leading shopping carts include Shopify, Magento, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, and Volusion.

Nash Ogden is a graduate of Dartmouth College, where he received his bachelor’s degree in engineering sciences. He received his MBA, Operations and Marketing, from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Kenan-Flagler Business School. He received his MBA, International Business from Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administration (IESA).

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info