Neri Capital leadership team

Since Neri Capital Partners clients have worked years to grow their businesses, they deserve an advisor who has extensive business experience and executes their work at the highest ethical standard. Our Leadership Team meets that criteria. The majority of Neri Capital Advisors are entrepreneurs, who have foundered, built, and successfully exited their owned business. This fact allows our advisors to quickly become a "trusted advisor" as they make recommendations that benefit the client, not Neri Capital Partners.

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info

Bob Tankesley

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info