Boyce Abernathy

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x708

babernathy@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Distribution and Logistics
  • Manufacturing
  • Chain Retailing
  • Petroleum Marketing
  • Investment Real Estate

Boyce Abernathy has over forty years of experience working side-by-side with entrepreneurs and as the owner of his own companies. Boyce is a Principal at Neri Capital Partners, a boutique Mergers and Acquisitions Advisory firm based in Atlanta and focused on the Southeastern United States.

After graduating with a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Georgia, Boyce served as a U.S. Air Force pilot in flying worldwide missions while attaining his Flight Examiner Aircraft Commander Select Lead rating and earning his MBA from Southern Illinois University. After the military, he spent twenty-two years at Exxon, working his way up through various petroleum marketing positions that included sales representative in the Mid-South Marketing Area, V.P. of Marketing Esso Chile, Retail Director over Esso Brazil’s 3,300 service station chain, and as an Exxon’s International Aviation Fuels Manager.

For five-years, Boyce owned and managed a truck stop chain in Florida and Georgia and a marina in the Outer Banks, North Carolina, which he eventually successfully exited. He holds a Certified Merger and Acquisition Advisor designation and real estate broker licenses in Georgia and Florida.


Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info