Eric Togneri

Managing Director

(800) 216-4819 x702

etogneri@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Consumer Products
  • Retail
  • Healthcare
  • Exit Planning

Mr. Togneri is co-founder of Neri Capital Partners and is the Managing Director for Neri Capital Partners.  Previously, Mr. Togneri held various positions of increased responsibility during his twenty-five years in the consumer products goods industry.  His professional tenure includes director / department-head level positions in sales, category management, and trade marketing.  Mr. Togneri has been associated with several high-profile brand acquisition and divestitures in the health and beauty market sector.  His most recent mergers and acquisition work has focused on licensing and marketing of four brands focused on International extensions into new categories.

Mr. Togneri has a BBA Degree from the University of Iowa, MBA from the University of Pittsburgh, Certified Exit Planning Advisor from the Exit Planning Institute, and co-founder of Exit Planning Exchange (XPX), Atlanta Chapter.

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info