Lynn Anderson

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x706

landerson@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Healthcare
  • Retail
  • Technology
  • Consumer Products

Ms. Anderson leverages her 30-year work experience gained in the military and government to a corporate consulting environment in support of the requirements of lower mid-market business owners.  With Ernst & Young and Capgemini Consulting, Ms. Anderson provided small business leaders a framework, strategy and the necessary tools to effectively manage, and expand their business.  Prior to joining Neri Capital Partners she worked for a boutique investment bank based in Florida.  

Ms. Anderson earned an MBA Degree from the University of Nebraska, and a Bachelor of Science Degree in Operations Research and Computer Science degree from the U.S. Air Force Academy.  

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info