Tom Fulton

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x707

tfulton@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Business to Business Services
  • Manufacturing

Prior to joining Neri Capital Partners Mr. Fulton was Executive Vice President with Dividend Commercial Realty in the Atlanta real estate market area.  In this role Mr. Fulton specialized in industrial and office properties mainly in the South Atlanta Metro area including Coweta, Fayette, and Clayton Counties.  His client were buyers, tenants, sellers and investors.

Mr. Fulton’s career included a variety of increasing responsibilities across several segments and industries.  For example, he was with Delta Air Lines for 23 years in a variety of roles including program and project management, aircraft acquisition, corporate real estate and business development.

Mr. Fulton has an Bachelor of Science Industrial Engineering degree from Georgia Southern University and an MBA from Georgia State University.  He is a member of the Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors and the National Association of Realtors.  

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info