Michael Togneri

Managing Partner

(800) 216-4819 x701

mtogneri@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Light Manufacturing
  • Value-Add Distribution
  • Business to Business Services
  • Strategic Advisory Services

In 2006, Mr. Togneri co-founded and is Managing Partner for Neri Capital Partners, an Investment Bank for Small Business.  Neri Capital specializes in Merger and Acquisition Advisory and Business Valuations.


Prior to founding Neri Capital Partners, Mr. Togneri co-founded a national environmental service company that was sold to a NYSE Corporation; CEO of a multi-million dollar division of a Fortune 500 Corporation; President of a Minnesota contract manufacturing company, including a precision machining division, and Vice President of Marketing, for a national agricultural equipment manufacturer.  


Mr. Togneri holds a BA Degree from St. Andrews University, Laurinburg, NC, and has a State of Georgia Real Estate License.

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info