Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x703

btankesley@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Financial
  • Business to Business Services
  • Manufacturing

Mr. Bob Tankesley has 22 years of experience in tax, accounting, and financial advisory market sectors. His practice ranged from Division of a Fortune 500 Corporation, Big 4 accounting firms to multiple micro-cap and lower mid-market closely held businesses.  For the past 16 years, Mr. Tankesley has advised over one-hundred business owners, and executives on tax avoidance, and proven methods to engage in proper financial management.  As a 4th generation entrepreneur, Mr. Tankesley has a deep affinity for and understanding  entrepreneurs, which easily develops into a trust relationship with business owners.

Mr. Tankesley has earned the Certified Public Accountant (CPA) license.  His formal education includes both a BS BA degree in Accounting (cum laude) from UNC Asheville and an MBA in Finance from Appalachian State University.  Mr. Tankesley is also co-founder of Exit Planning Exchange (XPX) Atlanta Chapter.  

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info