Wally Ziprik

Principal

(800) 216-4819 x709

wziprik@nericap.com

Expertise

  • Business to Business Services
  • Value-add Distribution
  • Business Valuations

Mr. Wally Ziprik has dedicated his career to serving business owners in the tax and accounting market sector. Over three decades of experience, Mr. Ziprik earned a reputation with his clients in paying attention-to details as the owner and operator of a mid-size accounting and tax practice.  As a trusted advisor, he possesses unique business acumen and insights to assist business owners through all aspects of their liquidity event.


He has earned a BBA in Accounting from the University of North Georgia and designations to practice as a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and a Certified Financial Planning (CFP) Professional.  Retired from the Army Reserve, Mr. Ziprik is also a passionate musician and outdoorsman.

Other Neri Capital Partners Professionals

Bob Tankesley, MBA CPA

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x703
btankesley@nericap.com
experience info

Boyce Abernathy

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x708
babernathy@nericap.com
experience info

Eric Togneri

Managing Director
(800) 216-4819 x702
etogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Lynn Anderson

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x706
landerson@nericap.com
experience info

Michael Togneri

Managing Partner
(800) 216-4819 x701
mtogneri@nericap.com
experience info

Nash Ogden

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x705
nogden@nericap.com
experience info

Tom Fulton

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x707
tfulton@nericap.com
experience info

Wally Ziprik

Principal
(800) 216-4819 x709
wziprik@nericap.com
experience info